Welcome, Iowa Educators

At ACT, we’d like to help support you through your transition to online and connected learning.  In this unprecedented time of school closings, we are here to support Iowa schools by making sure teachers and students have free access to the best online resources to continue the solid foundation of educational content already planned for this school year.

Via icurio, your classroom will have free access to over 360,000 vetted, tagged and maintained digital learning resources. We’ve done the hard work, so you don’t have to – curating, vetting and maintaining thousands of standards-aligned resources from the best online educational providers.

Iowa teachers can register and access icurio at https://www.icurio.com/login.html

Follow the link and click on the “Register Now” link.


Use the registration keys listed below to gain access to your classroom license, valid through 6/30/2020.


Please select the icurio access key from the list below based upon your Area Education Agency:

Central Rivers – centralrivers
Grant Wood – grantwood
Great Prairie – greatprairie
Green Hills – greenhills
Heartland – heartland
Keystone – keystone
Mississippi Bend – mississippibend
Northwest – northwest
Prairie Lakes – prairielakes


icurio has a very rich user support site which can be accessed here: icurio support site

Note: In providing this free icurio teacher subscription, certain of the software features are limited including certain functionality related to the icurio folder system. Once registered, watch for in product messages with training session times and other tips for using icurio.